Es file explorer pro. Losing recycle bin option check box

Just paid/upgraded to es file explorer pro. Used to have a checkbox to authorize transfer to the recycle bin or not when i deleted files. Now its gone with pro. Is this called an upgrade ? Or where can i re enable the function?

Show Accepted Answer

Guest Quick Reply (No URL, BBcode or HTML)

Last post by jane29
4 hours ago
Last post by heather.ritchie
4 hours ago
Last post by eschowalter
20 minutes ago
Last post by addison29
1 hour ago
Last post by hhettinger
3 hours ago
Last post by bahringer.jaren
4 hours ago
Last post by otilia33
3 hours ago
Last post by bart90
14 minutes ago
Last post by rossie38
4 hours ago
Last post by millie97
3 hours ago
Last post by garry.jaskolski
1 hour ago
Linux distro
Started by asha61
Last post by anderson.hassan
1 hour ago
Last post by hill.pascale
3 hours ago