When I go to certain site my Galaxy 3 says I need to close windows before I can open another window. It is a disclaimer that pops up in a blue box every time I try to look at something on that site. How do I get rid of that. I close all window and clear all history and wipe the slate clean but still says close windows. Can anyone help me.

Show Accepted Answer

Guest Quick Reply (No URL, BBcode or HTML)

Last post by era58
2 hours ago
Last post by eleanora.mills
1 hour ago
Last post by brisa.jacobi
3 hours ago
Last post by hubert.grimes
2 hours ago
Last post by marco.abernathy
2 hours ago
Last post by leanna.paucek
1 hour ago
Last post by bartoletti.jaleel
4 hours ago
Last post by torp.agnes
2 hours ago
Last post by ullrich.andre
55 minutes ago
Last post by heber41
3 hours ago
Last post by ubatz
1 hour ago
Last post by ward.sabryna
4 hours ago