What will happen if I clear the data from G+?

My pics are backed up to google photos. But on my phone it says G+ is using 3.5gb of space. If I clear the data will I lose all of my pics?

Show Accepted Answer

Guest Quick Reply (No URL, BBcode or HTML)

Last post by guadalupe44
2 hours ago
Last post by fokuneva
4 hours ago
Last post by lavina05
32 minutes ago
Last post by kaleb11
5 hours ago
Last post by jed.swift
2 hours ago
Last post by asanford
1 hour ago
Last post by bradford.schuster
4 hours ago
Last post by fwolff
3 hours ago
Last post by darryl04
3 hours ago