Google Drive & Photos

When using Google +, Drive, Photos etc. to backup and store phone data this means when I open my google accounts on my new device that all my data is there to restore to that new device, right? And how secure and private is it having all your photos etc stored there? Thank you

Show Accepted Answer

Guest Quick Reply (No URL, BBcode or HTML)

Last post by jbrown
1 hour ago
[Q] Unrevoked
Started by pete39
Last post by block.khalil
2 hours ago
Last post by brisa09
51 minutes ago
Last post by dustin.schimmel
4 hours ago
Last post by jerald56
2 hours ago
Last post by mayer.alia
1 hour ago
Last post by breitenberg.jany
3 hours ago
Last post by stroman.jaren
54 minutes ago
Last post by simonis.carole
1 hour ago
Last post by lberge
2 hours ago
Last post by ohartmann
3 hours ago